NASCAR Releases 2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series And NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedules

2019 NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS  TRUCK SERIES SCHEDULE
DATE RACE
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Daytona
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Atlanta
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 OFF WEEK – EASTER
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Martinsville
Fri., Mar 29, 2019 Texas
Fri, May 3, 2019 Dover
Fri, May 10, 2019 Kansas
Fri, May 17, 2019 Charlotte
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Texas
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Iowa
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Gateway
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Chicagoland
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Kentucky
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Pocono
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Eldora
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Michigan
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Bristol
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 CTMP
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Las Vegas
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Talladega
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Martinsville
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Phoenix
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Miami-Homestead
              2019 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES SCHEDULE
DATE RACE
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Daytona
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Atlanta
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Phoenix
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 California
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Texas
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Bristol
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Richmond
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 OFF WEEK – EASTER
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Talladega
Sat, May 4, 2019 Dover
Sat, May 25, 2019 Charlotte
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Pocono
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Michigan
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Iowa
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Chicagoland
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Daytona
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Kentucky
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 New Hampshire
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Iowa
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Watkins Glen
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Mid-Ohio
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Bristol
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Road America
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Darlington
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Indianapolis
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Las Vegas
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Richmond
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Charlotte
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Dover
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Kansas
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Texas
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Phoenix
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Miami-Homestead

 

Comments