XFINITY Series Kansas Lottery 300


Race: Kansas Lottery 300

Place: Kansas Speedway

Date and Time: Saturday, Oct. 15 at 3 p.m. ET

Tune-in: NBC, MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio

Distance: 300 miles (200 laps)

What to Watch For: The NASCAR XFINITY Series kicks off the Round of 8 of its inaugural Chase. The eight drivers remaining are Daniel Suarez, Elliott Sadler, Justin Allgaier, Erik Jones, Brendan Gaughan, Ryan Reed, Darrell Wallace Jr. and Blake Koch. … NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers competing in the Saturday‚Äôs NASCAR XFINITY Series race include: Austin Dillon, Joey Logano, Kyle Busch, Kyle Larson, Regan Smith, Josh Wise and Matt DiBenedetto. … Kyle Busch is the defending race winner.