XFINITY Series Zippo 200


Race: Zippo 200

Place: Watkins Glen International

Date and Time: Saturday, Aug. 6 at 2 p.m. ET

Tune-in: CNBC, MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio

Distance: 200.9 miles (82 laps)

What to Watch For: Elliott Sadler attempts to increase his 19-point standings lead over Daniel Suárez. … Roush Fenway Racing enters the famed No. 60 car – that has a series-record 94 wins to its credit – for the first time this season. Trevor Bayne will pilot the No. 60. … Ty Dillon looks for a win after his second runner-up of the season at Iowa. … NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers Kyle Busch, Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Paul Menard, Kyle Larson, and Trevor Bayne will compete in the Zippo 200.