A Fourth Sweet Kiss

July 29, 2012 0

Jimmie Johnson dominated on the way to a fourth Brickyard 400 trophy at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Sunday’s Crown Royal presents the Curtiss Shaver 400 at the Brickyard, tying teammate Jeff Gordon for all-time NASCAR wins at Indianapolis.
Johnson kissed the bricks in 2006, 2008, and 2009 winning championships in those seasons. Johnson also gives Hendrick Motorsports an eighth win at the storied track.