2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

 

 

Date Race / Track
Saturday, February 13 Daytona
Saturday, February 20 Homestead-Miami
Saturday, February 27 Auto Club
Saturday, March 6 Las Vegas
Saturday, March 13 Phoenix
Saturday, March 20 Atlanta
Friday, April 9 Martinsville
Saturday, April 24 Talladega
Saturday, May 8 Darlington
Saturday, May 15 Dover
Saturday, May 22 COTA
Saturday, May 29 Charlotte
Saturday, June 5 Mid-Ohio
Saturday, June 12 Texas
Saturday, June 19 Nashville Superspeedway
Sunday, June 27 Pocono
Saturday, July 3 Road America
Saturday, July 10 Atlanta
Saturday, July 17 New Hampshire
Saturday, August 7 Watkins Glen
Saturday, August 14 Indianapolis Road Course
Saturday, August 21 Michigan
Friday, August 27 Daytona
Saturday, September 4 Darlington
Saturday, September 11 Richmond
Friday, September 17 Bristol

2021 NASCAR Xfinity Playoffs

Saturday, September 25 Las Vegas
Saturday, October 2 Talladega
Saturday, October 9 Charlotte Roval
Saturday, October 16 Texas
Saturday, October 23 Kansas
Saturday, October 30 Martinsville
Saturday, November 6 Phoenix